20/20

This is a sort of personal collection of stuff that get me inspired. It’s not only objects though, the collection also reflects concepts that I believe in and apply in my life or in my work. Sometimes I found it rather difficult to select the images for the presentation, because I have a folder in my computer with almost 2000 images of things that I like, and every image has somethings that gets my attention. In the end I managed to narrow down the list to the 20 things that i think signify the most to me, at least in this period of my life.

Just click on the image to see the full description of it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

