FLOW DIAGRAM

For my first Design Project I decided to focus on malaria medicines, more specifically in the counterfeit problems that these medicines face. I made a basic diagram that shows the processes in which the medicine is involved, from the early stages in its manufacturing to the final phase where it has reached the end-user. The information I’ve researched so far and making this diagram allowed me to analyze in what stages of the process there could be problems related to counterfeit and where I could focus my project.

Logistics-process

Although many of the problems seem to repeat, this shows where I could focus my project and the possible reach of my ideas. For example I could come up with some kind of solution that focuses only in one specific stage or maybe an idea that allows counterfeit to be reduced all along the logistic process.

Leave a Reply

